Mission & History
Staff & Board of Directors



“We learned that there is an army of loving people who take foster kids and their foster families into their care and walk that uncertain path alongside them. That is CASA.”

Foster parent

Staff

Lisa Drake, Executive Director
Executive Director
Lisa M. Drake
lisa@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x305

Kathie Paravola, Program Administrator
Program Administrator
Kathie Paravola
kathiep@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x306

Beth Stremel, Director of Development
Director of Development
Beth Stremel
beths@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x304

Tammy Cetina, Advocate Supervisor
Advocate Supervisor
Tammy Cetina
tammy@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x300

Jill Jakubowski, Advocate Supervisor
Advocate Supervisor
Jill Jakubowski
jill@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x303

Jackie Rankin, Advocate Supervisor
Advocate Supervisor
Jackie Rankin
jackie@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x301

Katie Mattson, Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Katie Mattson
katie@dupagecasa.org
630-221-0889 x308

Board of Directors

President
Ron Austin
Mathieson, Moyski, Austin & Co.

Vice President
Brandy Harrington
Black Diamond Planners

Secretary

Treasurer
Barbara Gulick
Western-Cullen-Hayes Inc.


Bill Deitch
The Estate Planning Law Group

Bill Kokum
Solo Laboratories

Neil Lichtman
Retired

Dan Martin
Arthur J. Gallagher

Ann Michalsen
ADM Edits

Julia Oltmanns
Zurich North America

Jim Tansey
M & A Tax Services, KPMG

Brad Zessin
Fifth Third Bank